SHADAN ALI AHMAD

I Will Die In My Country 

It's been everything ever since
I will die in my country
I'm just going to take the spirit of this
I will be a martyr
It's been everything ever since
I dream of being a martyr Oh Palestine

Stay Here

I'm from Gaza، the city
My people are here despite death
The intensity of the blockade is patience and resistance
The enemy is watering
Full of shame and failure
At least not... Lavedin
We are here to keep the promise
You are the enemy of light and life
It's about my freedom، no. No، I don't agree
I will defend you
I swear I'll clean my children's blood
Despite the persecution and destruction of thousands
A ton of hate planes
I'll stay high and free
Like poplars and lemon trees
Olives، ears
I have millions of free people and i have free people
Your fear will not scare me، nor will you kill me
You are an invading child
And Sheila protects you without weapons and women
Protect me from the fire
Beware of the mosques
The predictions you're anticipating
One day after the law
My bird is strong
under the dust
High flying in the sky
Give peace and peace to the world
My people are proud of it
Your patience and strength
My enemies

Gaza Is A Proud Land

A flower in a bloody sea
against injustice
He dared to be an enemy
He entered the house
She doesn't know it's for him
A cemetery for all those who abused it
And he dared and broke and attacked
Killing، destroying and breaking
With the excuse of returning the strike
He knows that he's the first
The decision-makers
Every inch decided to have a king
Now he's focused on that
the destruction of all or
Force them to leave
It's not known what happened in Gaza
It's a land of man and pride
She doesn't know what her mother is
With spirit and blood
Never give up
Don't be afraid of our guns
We will do those actions and we will not leave them

SHADAN ALI AHMAD

SHADAN ALI AHMED: Peace Ambassador Dr. Shadan Ali Ahmed was born in Sulaymaniyah in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq. Since 2005 She has worked in several local and international book fairs in the Public Library Directorate of the Ministry of Culture as a member and supervisor until 2023. She has two books published under the name of Your Heart or Homeland in 2015، Ziwa Book in 2022.She is a member of the Secretariat of the Ambassador of the World Peace and the Children’s And The United Nations Human Rights Membership as well as the Head of State (House of Women) from the United Nations Iraq. She is also a member of the International Journal of Art and Design (IJRAD). She has been awarded the best annual awards in the United States Europe Asia and The Arab World.

Leave a comment